Lightning Reassign Three Players to Syracuse

Friday, 01.18.2013 / 2:14 PM Tampa Bay Lightning

The Tampa Bay Lightning have reassigned forwards Mike Angelidis, J.T. Wyman and Kyle Wilson to the Syracuse Crunch of the American Hockey League today, vice president and general manager Steve Yzerman announced.

The Lightning have their roster set at 23 players, not including Mattias Ohlund who is on injured reserve, in anticipation of the 2012-13 regular season which begins tomorrow night when the Bolts host the Washington Capitals at 7 p.m. at the Tampa Bay Times Forum.

Back to top ↑