Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Tampa Bay Lightning

Promotions and Theme Nights

Secure your seats now for a variety of exciting game night themes at Amalie Arena. Theme nights feature special ticket offers, surprise appearances, giveaways and more!

Thu. Oct. 9 Florida 7:30PM Opening Night
Sat. Oct. 11 Ottawa 7:00PM Girls Hockey Day
Mon. Oct. 13 Montreal 7:30PM  
Tues. Oct. 14 New Jersey 7:30PM Go Green Night
Tues. Oct. 28 Arizona 7:30PM Hockey Fights Cancer
Thu. Oct. 30 Philadelphia 7:30PM Halloween
Sat. Nov. 1 Washington 7:00PM Breast Cancer Awareness
Thurs. Nov. 6 Calgary 7:30PM Military Appreciation Night
Thurs. Nov. 13 San Jose 7:30PM Back in Black Kick-Off
Sat. Nov. 15 N.Y. Islanders 7:00PM Back in Black Kick-Off
Sat. Nov. 22 Minnesota 7:00PM  
Wed. Nov. 26 New York 7:30PM Thanksgiving
Sat. Nov. 29 Ottawa 7:00PM Fall Flavor
Thurs. Dec. 4 Buffalo 7:30PM Fall Flavor
Sat. Dec. 6 Columbus 7:00PM Ringling Bros. Circus Night
Tue. Dec. 9 Washington 7:30PM Holiday Night
Thur. Dec. 11 Carolina 7:30PM Holiday Night
Tue. Dec. 23 Pittsburgh 7:30PM Christmas Night
Sat. Dec. 27 Carolina 7:00PM Holiday Night
Mon. Dec. 29 Toronto 7:30PM New Years
Fri. Jan. 9 Buffalo 7:30PM  
Thur. Jan. 15 Edmonton 7:30PM  
Sat. Jan. 17 Colorado 7:00PM  
Tue Jan 20 Vancouver 7:30PM  
Thur. Jan. 29 Detroit 7:30PM  
Sat. Jan. 31 Columbus 7:00PM Gasparilla
Sat. Feb. 7 Los Angeles 5:00PM Kids Weekend
Sun. Feb. 8 Anaheim 5:00PM Kids Weekend
Thu. Feb. 12 St. Louis 7:30PM Valentine's Night
Fri. Feb. 27 Chicago 7:30PM  
Tue. Mar. 3 Buffalo 7:30PM  
Thu. Mar. 5 Toronto 7:30PM  
Sat. Mar. 7 Dallas 7:00PM  
Sat. Mar. 14 Winnipeg 7:00PM Go Green Night
Mon. Mar. 16 Montreal 7:30PM St. Patrick's Night
Fri. Mar. 20 Detroit 7:30PM  
Sun. Mar. 22 Boston 5:00PM

 

Tue. Mar. 24 Florida 7:30PM Local Heroes Night
Thu. Mar. 26 Nashville 7:30PM  
Thu. Apr. 9 New Jersey 7:30PM Fan Appreciation Night
Sat. Apr. 11 Boston 7:00PM Fan Appreciation Night

2014-15 Ticket Pricing

View the Tampa Bay Lightning Season Ticket pricing by level and tier for the 2014-15 season.

Pricing Chart

Individual Game Tickets

Single game tickets for the 2014-15 Tampa Bay Lightning hockey season are now on sale. Learn more about special ticket offers and promotions fo upcoming games.

More Info